Some Setbacks

Hey All,

I was on vacation a couple of weeks ago and thought it would have been a great opportunity to do some drawing/sketching.  I brought my laptop and my Wacom, only to discover that for some reason the sensitivity on the thing went into hyper mode.  I’m not sure why or how but, the stylus was drawing without even touching the tablet.

I’ll have to play around with the sensitivity settings in MyPaint.  I did some tinkering but, nothing seemed to work.  UGH.

I did manage to do a couple of sketches in some spare time at work.  B for Baseball and C for Candle.  Candle isn’t posted yet but, will be in the near future.

Leave a Reply

